Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Golden Fox Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Golden Fox Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vinie about 2 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

i have been a customer for over 40 years and the food and service has always been good and on time, They have been an asset to the community.

Dpecorella93 4 months ago

2X4 Combo

Love the food it's cook nice and slow with love that you can taste. This is a neighborhood favorite for about 20 years. The staff is amazing!!

Rywest0219 5 months ago

2X4 Combo

The food and service was absolutely delicious and outstanding. Was really impressed with the server with how prompt and polite and friendly she was. Would definitely recommend the Golden Fox to all of my friends and family, 5 stars in my opinion no doubt

Josh 5 months ago

#3. Two Eggs

My friend suggested trying this restaurant for breakfast.. As promised, it was simply the best breakfast I'd had in a long time! Can't go wrong with a couple eggs sunny side up, crisy bacon , toast, and potatoes any way you'd like em! Wish this place was in my neighborhood!

Waitingtogo93 6 months ago

2X4 Combo

Delicious every time. A true pleaser and go to breakfast for me.

Jennifersmith060101 3 months ago

Eggs Benedict

I had just ordered the eggs Benedict, and oh my goodness was I in love. The eggs Benedict was very delicious, one of the best I've ever had!! They cooked it to perfection. I could not ask for a better breakfast to start the day out, thank you so much!!

Lorie 4 months ago

Fish Sandwich

always good!

Jm 5 months ago

Frittata Omelette

Ever since I had a frittata at The Golden Fox years ago, none other can compare. Breakfast/lunch/dinner or Greek/Italian/American-whatever it's all delicious here!

Hchristoff 6 months ago

Country Fried Steak

To be honest with ya, everything from Golden Fox is phenomenal. I have tried many breakfast items, lunch items, and love the Friday night dinners. The staff always make you feel welcome and the prices are very reasonable. It's been my go to breakfast spot to go for going on 3 years now!

Vinie 8 months ago

#1. Classic Egg Plate

been a customer for over 40 years food was great



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA